点评

9.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.5
舒适度
9.0
住宿位置
8.8
设施
8.6
员工
9.2
性价比
8.7

点评

    Walter
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月3日

    Very friendly service and good value for money.

    Bathroom could do with paint or tile.
    Bed was comfortable
    Mark Schaerer
    za

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Hennie
    za

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月6日

    Pleasant and comfotable

    The accommodation and bed was comfortable
    Andre
    za

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月19日

    ZERO complaints, only 1 or 2 constructive criticisms.

    Room had to much outside light coming in. Curtains were not thick & big enough to cover windows completely so the outside security lights illuminated the inside of room to brightly and I struggled to sleep because it was just to light.
    de

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年1月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    za

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    William
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年12月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Bernardo
    mz

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年12月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Edgar
    za

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月10日

    The 750 ZAR surchage for the dog ruined the stay.

    Dogs are welcome - sure, but you are charged ZAR 750, only once the non-refundable booking has been made. Not correct, no customer friendly.
    Jenny
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Taryn
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Evan
    za

    综合评分

    4.6
    2017年11月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Malcolm
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月7日

    Wonderful!

    It was a great stay - we thoroughly enjoyed it and would recommend it to anyone going to Nelspruit. The welcome from Charlene was very nice - a wonderful way to start the weekend and it just improved from there.
    Fei
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月5日

    Enjoyable experience.

    Parking was bit of tricky. But luckily the host offered help and it went well in the end.
    This is the second time that we stay in here and once again we enjoyed a lot.
    Reginald
    za

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年11月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月26日
    Curtains not blocking out neighbour's floodlight.
    Neat upmarket accomodation. Very friendly host attentive to requests made me feel at home. I will be back.
    za

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    rm1981
    mz

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年8月24日

    Good stay and nice couples place

    I had to talk over the door unlocked after housekeeping, it's not much of a deal since the lodge is very safe and controlled but it just gives us a weird feeling. We were assured that it was a once off due to training of the personnel..
    The host is amazing and super friendly. The rooms are great and with place for us to be. The bed is comfortable, air-con works well and the wi-fi really good. The breakfast apart from being quite early for the weekend is good, eggs and toast and yougrts and coffee.. all essential is there.
正在载入点评