Değerlendirmeler

9,0
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,5
Rahatlık
9,0
Otel konumu
8,8
Olanaklar
8,6
Çalışanlar
9,2
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,7

Değerlendirmeler

    Walter
    za

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    3 Mayıs 2018

    Very friendly service and good value for money.

    Bathroom could do with paint or tile.
    Bed was comfortable
    Mark Schaerer
    za

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    10 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Hennie
    za

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    6 Şubat 2018

    Pleasant and comfotable

    The accommodation and bed was comfortable
    Andre
    za

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    19 Ocak 2018

    ZERO complaints, only 1 or 2 constructive criticisms.

    Room had to much outside light coming in. Curtains were not thick & big enough to cover windows completely so the outside security lights illuminated the inside of room to brightly and I struggled to sleep because it was just to light.
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    3 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    za

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    2 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    William
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    26 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Bernardo
    mz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    11 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Edgar
    za

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    10 Aralık 2017

    The 750 ZAR surchage for the dog ruined the stay.

    Dogs are welcome - sure, but you are charged ZAR 750, only once the non-refundable booking has been made. Not correct, no customer friendly.
    Jenny
    za

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    4 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    za

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    4 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Taryn
    za

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    1 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Evan
    za

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,6
    10 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    za

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    9 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Malcolm
    za

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    7 Kasım 2017

    Wonderful!

    It was a great stay - we thoroughly enjoyed it and would recommend it to anyone going to Nelspruit. The welcome from Charlene was very nice - a wonderful way to start the weekend and it just improved from there.
    Fei
    za

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    5 Kasım 2017

    Enjoyable experience.

    Parking was bit of tricky. But luckily the host offered help and it went well in the end.
    This is the second time that we stay in here and once again we enjoyed a lot.
    Reginald
    za

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    2 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    za

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    26 Ekim 2017
    Curtains not blocking out neighbour's floodlight.
    Neat upmarket accomodation. Very friendly host attentive to requests made me feel at home. I will be back.
    za

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    10 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    rm1981
    mz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    24 Ağustos 2017

    Good stay and nice couples place

    I had to talk over the door unlocked after housekeeping, it's not much of a deal since the lodge is very safe and controlled but it just gives us a weird feeling. We were assured that it was a once off due to training of the personnel..
    The host is amazing and super friendly. The rooms are great and with place for us to be. The bed is comfortable, air-con works well and the wi-fi really good. The breakfast apart from being quite early for the weekend is good, eggs and toast and yougrts and coffee.. all essential is there.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor